معلومات عنا

أن نكون الخيار الأول لعملائنا وشريكنا

MULTIHEALTH هي شركة ملتزمة بتوفير جهاز طبي آمن يستخدم لمرة واحدة للعملاء ومعدات موثوقة لحماية الأفراد ، بالإضافة إلى المساهمة بخبرتنا وحماسنا لتعزيز صحة الناس.

 

نحن نسعى إلى التطرف ، الذي نعتقد أنه المسار الحتمي لنا لتحقيق مهمتنا.

 

نسعى وراء الجودة الفائقة. الجودة تنبع من التصميم العلمي للمنتج ، وتنظيم الإنتاج المدروس ونظام إدارة الجودة الصارم. ولهذه الغاية ، قمنا ببناء غرف نظيفة قياسية من الفئة 7/8/9 وفقًا لمتطلبات ISO14644 ؛ تصميم وإنشاء وصيانة نظام إدارة الجودة وفقًا لمعايير ISO13485 و cGMP للولايات المتحدة والجهاز الطبي الصيني GMP ؛ أنشأت معملًا عالي المستوى لتحسين وإثراء وسائل مراقبة جودة المنتج ، وبالتالي تحسين جودة المنتج بشكل مستمر وتأمين سلامة المنتج وفعاليته.

 

نسعى لتقديم خدمة فائقة. مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة الأجهزة الطبية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، يقف فريق خدمة العملاء والخدمة الفنية لدينا على أهبة الاستعداد لتزويدك بحلول متخصصة والرد على استفساراتك ومتطلباتك

 

نحن نطالب بالنظم البيئية للأعمال التجارية المتطرفة. نعتز بكل فرد من موظفينا وموردينا وعملائنا ومقدمي خدماتنا ....... كل هذه العناصر لا غنى عنها في MULTIHEALTH Forest. من خلال التفاهم المتبادل والتسامح والدعم والتعاون ، الكل في واحد ، لمواجهة السوق المتغيرة ، ومكافحة العاصفة والبرق ، وزراعة غابة.

رؤية

أن نكون الخيار الأول لعملائنا وشريكنا

سياسة الجودة

توفير منتجات آمنة وموثوقة للعملاء ، من خلال عملياتنا الفعالة والمتسقة ، والاستمرار في التحسين المستمر

قيم

النزاهة / فكر / أقصى درجات العمل / المثابرة

About Us

To be the first choice of our customer and partner

MULTIHEALTH is a company committed to providing customer safe disposable medical device and reliable personnel protective equipment, as well contributing our expertise and enthusiasm to enhance health of people.

 

We pursue extreme, which, we believe, is the inevitable course for us to fulfill our mission.

 

WE PURSUE EXTREME QUALITY. Quality originates from scientific product design, thoughtful production organization and strict Quality Management System. To this end, we have built standard Class 7/8/9 cleanrooms in compliance with the requirements of ISO14644; designed, established and maintained a Quality Management System in accordance with ISO13485, cGMP of the United States and Chinese medical device GMP; established a high standard laboratory to improve and enrich the means of product quality control, and thus, continuously improve product quality and secure product safety and effectiveness.

 

WE PURSUE EXTREME SERVICE. With more than 15 years of experience in the disposable medical device industry, our Customer Service and Technical Service team stand by for providing you with specialized solutions and responding to your inquiries and requirements

 

WE PURSUE EXTREME BUSINESS ECOSYSTEM. Cherish every one of our employees, suppliers, customers, service providers…… All of these are indispensable elements of MULTIHEALTH Forest. With mutual understanding, tolerance, support, collaboration, all in one, to face the changing market, combat the storm and lightning, and cultivate a forest.

Vision

To be the first choice of our customer and partner

Quality Policy

Provide customer safe and reliable products, through our Efficient and Consistent processes, and persist in Continuous improvement

Values

Integrity /  Think /  Utmost /  Act /  Persist